Aussie expat Matt Eastwood named Chair of the Clio Awards Direct & Events/Experiential jury

CLIO-2018-Jury.jpgAussie expat Matt Eastwood, the former worldwide creative director of J Walter Thompson, has been named Chair of the international Clio Awards Direct & Events/Experiential jury.

Eastwood joins Jury Chairs Mark Tutssell (Film), Rosie Arnold (Branded Entertainment & Branded Content), Joanna Monteiro (Digital/Mobile, Digital/Mobile Technique & Social Media), Eugene Cheong (Print, Print Technique & out of Home) and David Turner (Brand Design).

The International Clio Awards entry deadline is April 20, 2018.


Why would you bother? said:

The same tired old faces. Do these people actually do any work?

Leave a comment