London International Awards 2012 call for entries

 LIA.jpgLondon International Awards announces that the Online Entry System for the 27th Annual Awards Competition is now accepting submissions at:

Entries submitted must be broadcast, published or released in a commercial environment with client approval between 1st July 2011 and 31st July 2012.

This year, the illustrious list of Jury Presidents are Mark Tutssel, Global Chief Creative Officer of Leo Burnett Worldwide for TV/Cinema/Online Film; Steve Back, Chief Creative Officer of Ogilvy Singapore for Print, Poster, Non-Traditional and Billboard; Amir Kassaei, Chief Creative Officer of DDB Worldwide for Integrated Campaign; Nick Law, Chief Creative Officer of R/GA for Digital; Colleen Decourcy, CEO and Founder of Socialistic for The NEW; Anna Fawcett, Executive Producer of Filmgraphics Entertainment for TV/Cinema/Online Film - Production | Post- Production; Andy Bloch, Managing Partner and Composer of human for TV/Cinema/Online Film - Music; Deborah Adler, Founder of Deborah Adler Design for Design and Package Design and Donna McCarthy, Creative Director of Dory Advertising for Radio.
"For the first time in 27 years, we are convening on site a Jury Panel for TV/Cinema/Online Film - Production | Post-Production," announced Barbara Levy. "This Panel will come together in Las Vegas during the same period as the other eight Juries. The Panel will be led by Anna Fawcett of Filmgraphics, Sydney."

On site judging sessions will convene, at Encore / Wynn Las Vegas from 22nd September through 30th September. All members of each Jury will review, vote and discuss all entries in their respective media.

LIA accepts entries from all companies and/or individuals involved in the creative process. If an entry is submitted by more than one entrant (Example: by the Agency and the Production
Company) in the same category and attains Statue or Finalist status, both entrants will receive
the Award attained and be named in publicity material.

Visit for all 2012 Categories and Entry Requirements, Deadlines, and the full Jury list.

Leave a comment