c&p unveils second stage of The World's First Crowd Sourced 3D-Printed QR Code Live Streamed Via Go Pro To A Smart Phone Or Tablet Device Drone Delivery Ticket System Project

c&p.jpgcummins&partners has released the second stage of The World's First Crowd Sourced 3D-Printed QR Code Live Streamed Via Go Pro To A Smart Phone Or Tablet Device Drone Delivery Ticket System Project.

It's exactly the same except now if you buy a ticket to Creative Fuel, you can get a credit on it for when it's entered into a bunch of very important advertising award shows.
On Monday July 28, at Carriageworks in Sydney, the first ever Creative Fuel Conference is taking place. It features some of the brightest creative minds in the world, including:
·       Bob Greenberg - founder, chairman and CEO of R/GA
·       Paul Middleditch - Director, Plaza Films
·       Roger Dooley - Author, Brainfluence
·       Vanessa Zuppicich - Creative Director, MTV Brand & Commercial
·       Terry Savage - Chairman, Cannes Lions
·       Mark Lollback - CMO, McDonalds Aust & NZ
·       Tina Fox - Public Artist
·       Andy McKeon - Global Customer Marketing Lead, Instagram
·       Jeffrey Darling - Partner/Director, Moth Projects
·       Reg Mombassa - Artist
Contemporary arts specialist Diana Palmer, founder of Palmer Arts Projects, will moderate the day's activities.
It's at truly stellar line-up, that will inspire all who attend.
To promote this event, cummins&partners has created an unusual strategy, underpinned by neuroscience ideation, that rehashes existing work and repackages it as a new idea, to offer the rare opportunity for people to buy their way into awards success.
And it's simple. All people have to do is buy a ticket to Creative Fuel.
By doing so, it means they qualify to gain a credit on The World's First Crowd Sourced 3D-Printed QR Code Live Streamed Via Go Pro To A Smart Phone Or Tablet Device Drone Delivery Ticket System Project for when it is inevitably entered into a wide array of advertising awards shows across an enormous spread of different categories that have been developed because of the incredibly brittle egos of creative people.
The opportunity also exists for the creative director/executive creative director/creative chairman/chief creative officer of each attendee to also gain a co-credit on the work, just by convincing the chief financial officer to spring for a bit of training for their creatives. It also looks good on Agency of the Year submissions to show agencies care about their employees, no matter how fatuous the façade.
As a special offer, Creative Fuel is also offering a special 4 for the price of 3 offer, where 4 people can attend for the cost of 3. That's a saving of $699 (which is a very important point to raise to the CFO).
For creatives who are afraid to ask their creative director/executive creative director/creative chairman/chief creative officer for permission for fear of being smite across the chops for their impertinence, a pre-written template letter has been lovingly created that does the asking on their behalf.
Creatives can download this letter here.
Buy a ticket to Creative Fuel here.
Agency: cummins&partners
<insert your name here>
<insert your Creative Director/Executive Creative Director/Creative Chairman/Chief Creative Officer name here>
CEO: Sean Cummins
Managing Director: Chris Jeffares
Executive Creative Directors: Jim Ingram, Ben Couzens
Creative Viceroy Specialising in Writing Leading Edge Marketing Communications/Writer: Alex Wadelton
Directions in Art/Art Director: Connor Beaver
Senior Integration Manager: Emma Wynne
Head of Broadcast: Jess Thompson
Production Co-ordinator: Adèle Whineray
Chief Strategy Officer: Adam Ferrier
Art Drummer: Frank Trobbiani
Senior Art Director: Aaron Lipson
Broadcast Assistant: Alex Karantzas
Director of First Impressions: Alex Teal
Account Executive: Alexander Sexton
Senior Creative: Andrew Englisch
Client Services Director: Ben Epstein
Community Manager: Bianca Fioritti
Managing Director: Bronwen Gwynn-Jones
Senior Art Director: Chay O'Rourke
Senior Copywriter: Chris Ellis
Managing Director: Chris Jeffares
Integration Director: Damiano Di Pietro
Digital Creative: Damien Hashemi
Print Production Manager: David Findlay
Media Co-ordinator: David Hille
Creative Director: David Ormston
Media Manager: Dinie Tarmizi
Senior Retoucher: Ed Croll
Group Digital Media Director: Emma Baston
Digital Media Director: Eliza Malone
Executive Assistant -Talent and Culture: Emma O'Leary
Graphic Artist: Emma Shaw
Digital Services Director: Faye Collay
Producer: Gene Kingi
Junior Integration Manager: Georgia Benjamin
Group Account Director: Georgina Pownall
Creative: Gil Benjamin
Senior Editor: Graeme Phillips
Group Account Director: Hayden Isaacs
Art Director: Heath Collins
Integration Director: Heather Pennell
Integration Manager: Jacinta Hannaford
Designer: Jacob Redding
Producer: Jacqui Rechtman
Digital Media Director: Jared Heliborn
Interactive Designer/Developer: James Gilbert
Finance Manager: Jasmine Cauchi
Integration Manager: Jess Chamberlain
Copywriter: Justine Pearl
Media Director: Jo van de Velde
Integration Manager: Katie O'Callaghan
Operations Manager: Kath Caruana
Finance Manager: Kim Dunstan
Chief Media and Innovation Officer: Kirsty Muddle
Financial Controller: Lara Saunders
Copywriter: Liam Jenkins
Integration Manager: Louise Rutherford
Media Executive: Maddie Jahnke
Group Account Director: Magdalina Triantafyllidis
Digital Creative Lead: Maurice Moynihan
Digital Creative: Mario Djuhadi
Head of Operations: Michelle Wensor
IT Manager: Mike Redman
Chief Financial Officer: Monique Swallow
Integration Diector: Maddy Lehmann
Copywriter: Nick Milde
Senior Copywriter: Nick Munt
Art Director: Chris Northam
Director of Content and Sponsorship: Nigel Camilleri
Integration Director: Ollie Ward
Senior Developer: Phil Caithness
Senior Art Director: Paul Hermes
Integration Director: Rosie Bean
Senior Designer: Rowan Hammerton
Integration Director: Sarah Beer
Studio Manager: Scott Hagart
Chief Digital Officer: Scott Heron
Group Media Director: Sharni Ames
Integration Manager: Sophia Idrizovic
Creative Services Director: Stevie Tortosa
Resource Manager: Tina Ferreira
Media and Innovation Manager: Tom Johnson
Copywriter: Tom Vizard
Interactive Designer - Developer: Tony Zourkas
Integration Manager: Victoria Beranger
Media Manager: Victoria Camilleri
Planning Director: Virginia Pracht
Graphic Artist: Vivian Dumergue-Sanchez
Digital Strategist: Zac Martin
Production: Plaza Films
Director: Paul Middleditch
Producer: Peter Masterton
Director of Photography (SYD): Daniel Ardilley
Camera Assist (Syd): Harley Van Valen & Alby Orellana
Director of Photography (MEL): Graeme Phillips
Camera Assist (Melb): Adèle Whineray
Editing: The Editors
Editor: Dave Whittaker
Colourist: Christine Trodd
Post Producer: Nicoletta Rousianos
Audio Production: Risk Sound
Sound Engineer: Matt Thompson
Drone Construction
Consultant Digital Director/Freelance Drone Enthusiast: Ian Lyons
Client: Creative Fuel
CEO: Jodie Sangster
Head of Marketing & Communications: Lauren Trembath
Marketing Manager: Kathy Pieprzyk

With thanks to:
Steve Back (Ogilvy, Australia)
Ben Coulson (GPY&R, Australia and New Zealand)
Brendon Guthrie (Ogilvy Melbourne)
Ant Keogh (Clemenger BBDO, Melbourne)
Richard Muntz (JWT Melbourne)
David Ponce de Leon (BD Network, Melbourne)
Grant Rutherford (Publicis Mojo, Sydney)
Ben Welsh (M&C Saatchi)


b said:

I love it. And if all the members of a jury panel attend, they'll have to abstain from voting. It's genius! Unadulterated GENIUS!!!

Leave a comment