APN Outdoor announces Australian jurors for the 2018 Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity

image001.jpgAPN Outdoor, the official Australian representative of the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity, has today announced Australia's juror contingent for 2018.

This year, Australia will have 13 representatives across a total of 26 jury categories at the world's largest festival for creative and marketing communications, entertainment, design and tech industries.

James McGrath, creative chairman of Clemenger BBDO has been selected to represent Australia on the exclusive Titanium Jury, while Jay Morgan, innovations director, The Monkeys has been named President of the Mobile Jury.

  • Titanium - James McGrath, creative chairman, Clemenger BBDO
  • Film - Jen Speirs, deputy executive creative director, BMF
  • Mobile (President) - Jay Morgan, innovations director, The Monkeys
  • Outdoor - Mike Spirkoviski, national chief creative officer, Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Direct - Jim Ingram, founder/creative director, Thinkerbell
  • PR - Aden Ridgeway, partner, Cox Inall Ridgeway
  • Film Craft - Colin Renshaw, VFX supervisor/founder, Alt.VFX
  • Brand Experience & Activation - Josh Mullens, EP/head of projects, Will O'Rourke
  • Creative Data - Kim Bartkowski, creative director/associate partner, IBM iX
  • Media - Fiona Johnston, chief executive officer, UM
  • Health - Cherie Davies, creative director, Sudler Sydney
  • Design - Dominic Hofstede, design director, Maud
  • Social & Influencer - Anthony Svirskis, chief executive officer, Tribe
Says Charlotte Valente, general manager marketing, APN Outdoor: "Australia consistently finds itself in pole position when it comes to awards in Cannes, leading to our very strong representation this year.

"The judges selected for 2018 truly highlight the high standard of jury representation at this world-leading event and illustrate the unbelievable talent we have in our own backyard."


Cam booster said:

narh garn farkit
garn geton wit yald watevas

Leave a comment